Add Gitea Axi task notes #193
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "docs/gitea-axi-tasks"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
gitea-axiValidation
git diff --cached --check