docs(tasks): close NixOS refactor task #196
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "docs/close-nixos-refactor-task"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
Validation
git diff --checkneogaia,pikachu, andzeusNixOS configurations