refactor(nixos): centralize universal defaults #28
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "refactor/nixos-shared-defaults"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
Validation
nix flake check --print-build-logs