fix(copyparty): preserve shared volume access #7
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "copyparty-volume-permissions"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
storagedirectories instead of service-owned directories.Validation
nix eval .#nixosConfigurations.pikachu.config.system.name --show-trace