feat(nixos): finish Zeus desktop onboarding #9
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "zeus-onboarding"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
Validation
nix eval .#nixosConfigurations.zeus.config.system.build.toplevel.drvPathsudo nixos-rebuild switch --flake .#zeus