chore(secrets): add copyparty password #44
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "chore/copyparty-shared-secret"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
alexionpasswordValidation
secrets/shared.yamlcontainsservices.copyparty.users.alexion.passwordencrypted with SOPS— Claude