refactor(reverse-proxy): use endpoints for deployed routes #53
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "impl/migrate-routes-to-endpoints"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
Checks
Review